Used Construction Equipment - Used Scissor Lifts - Used Boom Lifts - Used Forklifts - Used Backhoes
(866) 48-WORLD
(215) 788-0734
My Account »
There are 0 items in your cart.

Contact Us

 

You may contact us using the information on the right, or simply submit our contact form and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Name:*
Title:
Company:
Street address:
City:
State or Province:
Zip or Postal code:
Country:
Email:*
Phone:*
Fax:
 
Please send me:
(put the ID# of the
item in the Comments
box below)
Information about an item
Information about purchasing an item
A financing quote for an item
 
Comments:*  

Please enter text in image:*
(866) 48-World
(866-489-6753)
  (215) 788-0734
   
(215) 781-6624
   
79 Manor Circle
Bristol, PA 19007
 
Monday - Friday,
8am - 5pm EST
Bob Tressler II
President / Equipment Broker
Email: btressler@wwcequip.com
MSN Instant Messaging: bobtressler@hotmail.com
Mobile: (215) 704-9866
Dave Snader
Equipment Broker
20370 Saghali Ct., Bend, OR 97702
Email: dave@wwcequip.com
MSN Instant Messaging: dsnader@hotmail.com
Phone: (541) 383-2786
Lori Muscaro
Equipment Buyer
Email: lori@wwcequip.com
MSN Instant Messaging: lori@wwcequip.com
Mobile: (215) 704-6109
Terry Thompson
Equipment Broker
Email: terry@wwcequip.com
MSN Instant Messaging: terry8245@hotmail.com
Mobile: (215) 802-1454
Nick Lombardi
Vice President / Equipment Broker
Email: nick@wwcequip.com
Mobile: (267) 229-3268
Rich Stoltz
Equipment Broker
Email: rich@wwcequip.com
Mobile: (845) 499-4924
designed, developed, and hosted by Platinum WebWorX


Debugging Information
ColdFusion Server Enterprise 9,0,2,282541
Template /contact_us.cfm
Time Stamp 01-Sep-15 09:21 PM
Locale English (US)
User Agent CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
Remote IP 54.83.118.144
Host Name 54.83.118.144


Execution Time

Total Time Avg Time Count Template
16 ms 16 ms 1 top level D:\Inetpub\vhosts\wwcequip.com\httpdocs\contact_us.cfm
0 ms 0 ms 1 CFC[ D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Application.cfc | onRequestStart(/contact_us.cfm) ] from D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Application.cfc
0 ms 0 ms 1 CFC[ D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Application.cfc | onSessionStart() ] from D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Application.cfc
0 ms 0 ms 1 CFC[ D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Forms.cfc | GetCaptchaStr() ] from D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/Forms.cfc
0 ms 0 ms 1 CFC[ D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/myadmin/UI.cfc | UseSSL(false) ] from D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/myadmin/UI.cfc
0 ms 0 ms 1 D:/Inetpub/vhosts/wwcequip.com/httpdocs/udfValidLogin.cfm
0 ms  STARTUP, PARSING, COMPILING, LOADING, & SHUTDOWN
16 ms  TOTAL EXECUTION TIME
red = over 250 ms average execution time
Debug Rendering Time: 15 ms